Kate Spade Tech Accessories

4 Nov

When I was doing major credit card damage innocently browsing online the other day for some stocking stuffer ideas, I couldn’t help but pick out a few items I wouldn’t mind treating myself to. I don’t have an iPhone 5 or an iPad (yet), but I’m absolutely adoring Kate Spade’s little cinema-themed collection she has going on right now. Since I work at a major film studio and movies are kind of my thing, I wish all of these items came in an iPhone 4 or laptop version :( Oh well, I guess for now I’ll have to settle for living vicariously through one of you!

This turquoise “Admit One” iPhone 5/5s case has gorgeous gold detailing on the ticket, and is even on sale for just $26!

The classic movie snob in me is lusting over this case you have no idea. I love the vintage vibe and fun nostalgia of this iPhone 5/5s case, also on sale for only $26.

This iPad case is so fun! A tablet is definitely on my wishlist for this holiday season. On sale now for $33.49 :)

Again I’m just dying over this fabulous print. So timeless and perfect! Also on sale for $33.49… le sigh.

What do you think about these tech accessories? Would you recommend I upgrade to the iPhone 5? I’m still not sure how I even feel about the 4.

Bisous,

Rachel

bloglovin

I love reading your comments! :)

